Spring Clearance

Reseñas


4.00
March 10, 2019

Charms Medallones Flotantes
I'm very satisfied with the floating locket charms. My charms were sucked out by a vacuum cleaner. I wan- ted to replace them.
Amanda D.
Collar con Nombre Árabe
5.00
March 10, 2019

Collar Con Nombre y Corazon
I will be shopping for more jewelry! Love my necklace!
Tina H.
5.00
March 9, 2019

Collar con Nombre Hebreo
The necklace came in as described and really nice quality!
Joseph .
5.00
March 9, 2019

Collar con Nombre Árabe Personalizado
Excellent job
Bothina M.
5.00
March 9, 2019

Collar con Nombre Clásico
My only (ONLY) regret was that I didn't spend a bit more for the wee bit heftier necklace. I am concerned this "delicate" is too delicate. Loved the card teaching her when and how to wear it. The necklace itself is simply exquisite. Shame is on me. AWESOME shipping time. I would definitely buy from this wonderful company again....and be more generous. my bad
Miriam M.
Pulsera con Nombre Personalizada
5.00
March 9, 2019

Collar Brillante con Nombre y Corazón
Nice, matched picture.
Stefan H.
5.00
March 9, 2019

Collar con Nombre Script
I absolutely love my necklace! I've ordered multiple necklaces for my girlfriends as gift and they love them also!
Talia F.
5.00
March 8, 2019

Collar de Barra
Bueatiful.. will be buying a few more
Misty J.
5.00
March 8, 2019

Collar Llave de Mi Corazón
PERFECT
william B.
Collar con Inicial Pequeña
5.00
March 8, 2019

Collar Llave de Mi Corazón
THANKS GIFT WAS NICE
william B.
5.00
March 8, 2019

Collar de Disco con Inicial
Very nice, 100% recommend
Pavla Z.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Collar con Nombre Clásico
I received my necklace with my late brothers name. It's beautiful and I WILL ALWAYS WEAR IT. THANK YOU
Kathleen P.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Collar Brillante con Nombre y Corazón
Necklace came to be exactly like the photo very pretty. Well worth it, get compliments all the time
Hena K.
Collar con Nombre Subrayado de Corazones
5.00
March 7, 2019

Collar Brillante con Nombre y Corazón
This necklace made a perfect gift, its beautiful, just the right size and affordable. I will likely purchase more in the future.
Joseph B.
4.00
March 7, 2019

Collar con Nombre Clásico
i loved that this necklace came in different size letters! i would have given 5 stars but they chain isn’t adjustable which i prefer.
angela T.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Collar con Nombre Clásico
Hello. I have submitted my review on another website. However I am more than happy to write it again. I am so pleased with the gift I ordered for my daughter's birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and was very affordable. My daughter was ecstatic and it arrived the day before her birthday, earlier than the expected delivery date. I will be ordering more items in the future. I have already recommended it to family members.
Anna H.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Collar con Nombre Subrayado de Corazones
Literally received my purchase within 5 days and it looked exactly like the picture! Definitely a must have purchase, you will not go wrong.
Tatiana G.
Collar con Nombre Subrayado de Corazones
4.00
March 6, 2019

Collar con Nombre Carrie
My son wanted his name for his GF on Valentine's day. The gift arrived a little late, but the smile's are worth it. She loved it. Thank you
Taraann U.
5.00
March 6, 2019

Collar De Corazón Partido
The girls loved them. Memory for them for years to come.
Patrick R.
5.00
March 5, 2019

Aretes Pequeños con Nombre
They are amazing. I love them. Great service. Safe and secure packaging.
Katie P.