Independence Day Sale

Reseñas


4.00
March 1, 2014

Collar con Nombre Clásico
Super satisfied with my name plate necklace purchace. I thought the name plate was going to be smaller when I ordered it, but it looks great the way it is. My only complaint would be the shipping. I was so excited to get my product, but it took two weeks to arrive. Would recommend it though!
Tiffany H.
Collar con Nombre en Letras Mayúsculas
5.00
February 27, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
Lookes better than the real one I have. Will re-purchase again Thank you :)
Frances O.
5.00
February 27, 2014

Collar con Nombre Clásico
Product came fast, amazing condition and very good quality.
Alondra
5.00
February 27, 2014

Collar Brillante con Nombre Carrie
I order two for my grand daughters the necklaces are so dainty and beautiful I like them so much that I\'ve given this website to many of my friends so they can order for their girls
Vanna V.
5.00
February 27, 2014

Collar con Nombre Clásico
Love my necklace. Fast delivery (bigger +)
Elin K.
Collar con Nombre en Letras Mayúsculas
5.00
February 27, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
I was super excited to received my necklace ! I love it so much the quality is so good !! Can\'t wait to purchase another one !! Love love it !!:)) ♥
Tracy M.
5.00
February 26, 2014

Collar con Nombre Clásico
I love this necklace! You can wear it with everything. Inexpensive and a great find.
S F.
5.00
February 26, 2014

Collar Monograma de Dos Letras
Totally satisfied! The quality, price and appearance is amazing. I have ordered 4 necklaces as gifts and each person is so pleased with their sterling necklace. Professional,prompt shipping, and a great price. I will be ordering again.
Sharon V.
5.00
February 26, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
Love the \"Carrie\" nameplate necklace! Got one for my sister as an early birthday gift and got one for myself :) Received multiple compliments within the first day of wearing it!! Solid material, nameplate does not feel flimsy at all!! Was worried that it would scratch easily but no problems so far and I\'ve had it for over 2 weeks!! Still shiny and scratch free!! Wish the necklaces came in a little box though instead of the bubble wrapped cushioned envelope, otherwise still a worthwhile purchase!!
Emily C.
Pulsera con Nombre Personalizada
5.00
February 26, 2014

Collar Monograma Inicial
WE love the necklace !!! I hope to order more items in the future.
Paula F.
5.00
February 25, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
I love your necklaces! I buy it like a gift for my daughters on V day, and they are so happy!
Fabiola C.
5.00
February 25, 2014

Collar con Nombre Clásico y Swarovski
I\'m in love with my name necklace it\'s beautiful! I wear it everyday..
Asil D.
5.00
February 25, 2014

Collar Monograma Inicial
Was perfect necklace and my daughter absolutely loved it! Thanks for providing a great product
Susan W.
Collar con Nombre Estilo Inglés Antiguo
5.00
February 24, 2014

Anillo con Nombre para Dos Dedos
I truly enjoy wearing my pieces. It was an easy process to order and delivered within stated date
Kimberley D.
5.00
February 24, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
Recommended from Claire Marshall on Youtube. Super chic with any basic casual outfit especially white/black tees!
Tin-Tin
5.00
February 24, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
I was stunned when i recieved my carrie name necklace. The necklace was better than what i expected. I bought the 18\" to layer with other necklaces and it turned out perfect. It\'s dainty and the quality of the 24 karat GP is great. I will be making more future purchases.
Sweta
5.00
February 24, 2014

Collar Monograma Inicial
I had looked at several different on-line stores for a monogram necklace. After reading your reviews and deciding on a style of necklace that I wanted; I ordered. The craftmanship is beautiful. If I ever want to give one as a gift; I will certainly be ordering from here again!!
Dawn G.
Collar con Nombre Script
5.00
February 24, 2014

Collar Monograma de Letras de Bloque
Love my necklace! Can\'t wait to order more from your shop!
Lindsay S.
4.00
February 24, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
Didn\'t take too long to deliver.
Suzie C.
5.00
February 23, 2014

Collar con Nombre Carrie
I love my necklace! I feel like Carrie in sex and the city its beautiful
Gerii